Badge of the Beevairians

The Beevairians is the name given to the group of heavy fighters who come together to represent the barony of Glymm Mere in times of War. The sitting Baron of Glymm Mere has the responsibility of leading this contingent of brave warriors on the battlefield. The Beevarians are usually mustered into action at least two or three times per year, as the need arises.

Those who would call themselves Beevairians are charged with but one responsibility: to make themselves available at one war per year to fight, alongside their Beevarian brethren, against the declared enemies of faire Glymm Mere.

Beevairian Roster

Name Division Joined
Jean-Pierre Colbert Heavy, Rapier Honey War 2004
William Drake Rapier Mayfaire 2010
Serena Zane Heavy, Rapier Autumn War 2012
Romel of Glymm Mere Heavy Honey War 2019
Unar Kolbjornson Rapier Honey War 2019

Retired or Inactive Beevairians

Name Division Joined
Kolbjorn Gunnison Heavy, Rapier Honey War 1997
Wolfgang von Bremen Rapier Honey War 1998
Dunchad of Donegal Rapier Norse Winter Nights 2008
Mieczyslaw Czarnecki Rapier Honey War 2010
Klus Hebenstraub der Hess Rapier Honey War 2011
Duihhlinn MacFaolan Heavy Autumn War 2011
Leon de La Cruz Rapier Honey War 2012
William Morgan Rhys Rapier Honey War 2012
Karl von Miltenberg Rapier Autumn War 2012
Amelia Bennet Combat Archer Honey War 2013
Padriag Mac Ailpein Heavy Honey War 2013
Osanna UnderHill Rapier Honey War 2013
Ciaran Wallace Rapier Honey War 2013